Arbeidsrett

1083
Bjørn BrodwallPartner

Dir:  +47 64 84 60 70
Mob: +47 917 08 203
bjorn@oklandco.no

Les mer

1092
Jostein NordbøPartner

Dir: +47 22 42 60 62
Mob: +47 913 06 530
jostein@oklandco.no

Les mer

2863
Malin Renate RanheimPartner

Dir: +47 64 84 60 80
Mob: +47 928 90 969
malin@oklandco.no

Les mer

2990
Tom Carsten TrobergPartner

Dir: +47 64 84 60 71
Mob: +47 902 00 200
tom@oklandco.no

Les mer

1111
Vegard ØienPartner

Dir: +47 22 42 60 61
Mob: +47 901 52 888
vegard@oklandco.no

Les mer

1098
Monica MelgårdSenioradvokat

Dir: +47 63 86 88 85
Mob: +47 924 96 025
monicam@oklandco.no

Les mer

1835
Maria Drougge MillidahlAdvokat (i permisjon)

Dir. +47 63 95 90 66
Mob. +47 451 16 850
maria@oklandco.no

Les mer

2674
Nina Andersen KvalheimAdvokatfullmektig

Dir: +47 22 42 60 63
Mob:+ 47 919 03 675
nina@oklandco.no

Les mer

 

Arv/skifte/generasjonsskifte

1083
Bjørn BrodwallPartner

Dir:  +47 64 84 60 70
Mob: +47 917 08 203
bjorn@oklandco.no

Les mer

1100
Ole Edward HagenPartner/ Møterett for Høyesterett

Dir: +47 63 86 88 80
Mob:+47 951 17 268
ole@oklandco.no

Les mer

1092
Jostein NordbøPartner

Dir: +47 22 42 60 62
Mob: +47 913 06 530
jostein@oklandco.no

Les mer

1085
Gjermund PekebergPartner/ Møterett for Høyesterett

Dir: +47 63 95 90 60
Mob: +47 908 71 838
gjermund@oklandco.no

Les mer

1082
Bjørg Strandos GranerudSenioradvokat

Dir: +47 64 84 60 68
Mob: +47 951 72 059
bjorg@oklandco.no

Les mer

1098
Monica MelgårdSenioradvokat

Dir: +47 63 86 88 85
Mob: +47 924 96 025
monicam@oklandco.no

Les mer

2693
Bjørnar HulbakAdvokat (i permisjon)

Dir: +47 22 42 60 64
Mob: +47 919 02 627
bjornar@oklandco.no

Les mer

1086
Hanne Janitz IhlebyAdvokat

Dir: +47 64 84 60 69
Mob: +47 917 62 170
hanne@oklandco.no

Les mer

1835
Maria Drougge MillidahlAdvokat (i permisjon)

Dir. +47 63 95 90 66
Mob. +47 451 16 850
maria@oklandco.no

Les mer

1664
Magnus Bryn LøbergAdvokat

Dir: +47 63 86 88 86
Mob: +47 919 00 881
magnus@oklandco.no

Les mer

2849
Dina Rojahn BergAdvokatfullmektig

Dir: +47 67 23 47 14
Mob:+ 47 919 04 064
dina.r.berg@oklandco.no

Les mer

 

Erstatningsrett

1083
Bjørn BrodwallPartner

Dir:  +47 64 84 60 70
Mob: +47 917 08 203
bjorn@oklandco.no

Les mer

1092
Jostein NordbøPartner

Dir: +47 22 42 60 62
Mob: +47 913 06 530
jostein@oklandco.no

Les mer

1085
Gjermund PekebergPartner/ Møterett for Høyesterett

Dir: +47 63 95 90 60
Mob: +47 908 71 838
gjermund@oklandco.no

Les mer

1082
Bjørg Strandos GranerudSenioradvokat

Dir: +47 64 84 60 68
Mob: +47 951 72 059
bjorg@oklandco.no

Les mer

1086
Hanne Janitz IhlebyAdvokat

Dir: +47 64 84 60 69
Mob: +47 917 62 170
hanne@oklandco.no

Les mer

1835
Maria Drougge MillidahlAdvokat (i permisjon)

Dir. +47 63 95 90 66
Mob. +47 451 16 850
maria@oklandco.no

Les mer

 

Familierett og barnevern

1100
Ole Edward HagenPartner/ Møterett for Høyesterett

Dir: +47 63 86 88 80
Mob:+47 951 17 268
ole@oklandco.no

Les mer

1085
Gjermund pekebergPartner/ Møterett for Høyesterett

Dir: +47 63 95 90 60
Mob: +47 908 71 838
gjermund@oklandco.no

Les mer

1082
Bjørg Strandos GranerudSenioradvokat

Dir: +47 64 84 60 68
Mob: +47 951 72 059
bjorg@oklandco.no

Les mer

1098
Monica MelgårdSenioradvokat

Dir: +47 63 86 88 85
Mob: +47 924 96 025
monicam@oklandco.no

Les mer

1835
Maria Drougge Millidahl Advokat (i permisjon)

Dir. +47 63 95 90 66
Mob. +47 451 16 850
maria@oklandco.no

Les mer

2850
Nina StrandvikAdvokatfullmektig

Dir. +47 64 84 60 81
Mob. +47 919 07 245
nina.strandvik@oklandco.no

Les mer

 

Eiendomsmegling/oppgjør

1083
Bjørn BrodwallPartner

Dir:  +47 64 84 60 70
Mob: +47 917 08 203
bjorn@oklandco.no

Les mer

1109
Tor Erlend FramstadPartner

Dir: +47 64 84 60 76
Mob: +47 901 29 647
tor@oklandco.no

Les mer

1100
Ole Edward HagenPartner/ Møterett for Høyesterett

Dir: +47 63 86 88 80
Mob:+47 951 17 268
ole@oklandco.no

Les mer

1092
Jostein NordbøPartner

Dir: +47 22 42 60 62
Mob: +47 913 06 530
jostein@oklandco.no

Les mer

1085
Gjermund PekebergPartner/ Møterett for Høyesterett

Dir: +47 63 95 90 60
Mob: +47 908 71 838
gjermund@oklandco.no

Les mer

1101
Per Aksel HosarSenioradvokat

Dir: +47 64 84 60 82
Mob: +47 997 33 632
per@oklandco.no

Les mer

1543
Magnus Bryn LøbergAdvokat

Dir: +47 63 86 88 86
Mob: +47 919 00 881
magnus@oklandco.no

Les mer

 

Psykisk helsevern og helserett

1083
Bjørn BrodwallPartner

Dir:  +47 64 84 60 70
Mob: +47 917 08 203
bjorn@oklandco.no

Les mer

1082
Bjørg Strandos GranerudSenioradvokat

Dir: +47 64 84 60 68
Mob: +47 951 72 059
bjorg@oklandco.no

Les mer

1098
Monica MelgårdSenioradvokat

Dir: +47 63 86 88 85
Mob: +47 924 96 025
monicam@oklandco.no

Les mer

 

Straff og bistand

1100
Ole Edward HagenPartner/ Møterett for Høyesterett

Dir: +47 63 86 88 80
Mob:+47 951 17 268
ole@oklandco.no

Les mer

1082
Bjørg Strandos GranerudSenioradvokat

Dir: +47 64 84 60 68
Mob: +47 951 72 059
bjorg@oklandco.no

Les mer

1098
Monica MelgårdSenioradvokat

Dir: +47 63 86 88 85
Mob: +47 924 96 025
monicam@oklandco.no

Les mer