Arbeidsrett

1083
Bjørn BrodwallPartner

Dir:  +47 64 84 60 70
Mob: +47 917 08 203
bjorn@oklandco.no

Les mer

1084
Else Leona McClimansPartner

Dir: +47 64 84 60 78
Mob: +47 934 87 199
else@oklandco.no

Les mer

1092
Jostein NordbøPartner

Dir: +47 22 42 60 62
Mob: +47 913 06 530
jostein@oklandco.no

Les mer

2583
Tom Carsten TrobergPartner

Dir: +47 64 84 60 71
Mob: +47 902 00 200
tom@oklandco.no

Les mer

1953
Tore TøtdalPartner

Dir: +47 64 84 60 77
Mob: +47 926 00 578
tore@oklandco.no

Les mer

1111
Vegard ØienPartner

Dir: +47 22 42 60 61
Mob: +47 901 52 888
vegard@oklandco.no

Les mer

1093
Malin Renate RanheimSenioradvokat

Dir: +47 64 84 60 80
Mob: +47 928 90 969
malin@oklandco.no

Les mer

1098
Monica MelgårdSenioradvokat

Dir: +47 63 86 88 85
Mob: +47 924 96 025
monicam@oklandco.no

Les mer

2674
Nina Andersen KvalheimAdvokatfullmektig

Dir: +47 22 42 60 63
Mob:+ 47 919 03 675
nina@oklandco.no

Les mer

2680
Emilie Alexandra Sæter LangelandAdvokatfullmektig

Dir: +47 64 84 47 18
Mob: +47 919 00 774
emilie@oklandco.no

Les mer

2579
Siv Kristine SannerhaugenAdvokatfullmektig

Dir: +47 63 95 90 64
Mob: +47 919 00 884
siv@oklandco.no

Les mer

 

Arv/skifte/generasjonsskifte

1083
Bjørn BrodwallPartner

Dir:  +47 64 84 60 70
Mob: +47 917 08 203
bjorn@oklandco.no

Les mer

1100
Ole Edward HagenPartner/ Møterett for Høyesterett

Dir: +47 63 86 88 80
Mob:+47 951 17 268
ole@oklandco.no

Les mer

1262
Hilde MoPartner

Dir: +47 64 84 60 65
Mob: +47 994 62 050
hilde@oklandco.no

Les mer

1092
Jostein NordbøPartner

Dir: +47 22 42 60 62
Mob: +47 913 06 530
jostein@oklandco.no

Les mer

1085
Gjermund PekebergPartner/ Møterett for Høyesterett

Dir: +47 63 95 90 60
Mob: +47 908 71 838
gjermund@oklandco.no

Les mer

1082
Bjørg Strandos GranerudSenioradvokat

Dir: +47 64 84 60 68
Mob: +47 951 72 059
bjorg@oklandco.no

Les mer

1089
Helge GrimstadSenioradvokat

Dir: +47 64 84 60 81
Mob: +47 980 18 111
helge@oklandco.no

Les mer

1098
Monica MelgårdSenioradvokat

Dir: +47 63 86 88 85
Mob: +47 924 96 025
monicam@oklandco.no

Les mer

1086
Hanne Janitz IhlebyAdvokat

Dir: +47 64 84 60 69
Mob: +47 917 62 170
hanne@oklandco.no

Les mer

2573
Jeanette Veronika SvendsenAdvokat

Dir: + 47 64 84 60 74
Mob: +47 919 02 421
jeanette@oklandco.no

Les mer

1430
Melissa Zekiye CaltiAdvokatfullmektig

Dir: +47 64 84 60 62
Mob:+ 47 919 02 520
melissa@oklandco.no

Les mer

1664
Magnus Bryn LøbergAdvokatfullmektig

Dir: +47 63 86 88 86
Mob: +47 919 00 881
magnus@oklandco.no

Les mer

2579
Siv Kristine SannerhaugenAdvokatfullmektig

Dir: +47 63 95 90 64
Mob: +47 919 00 884
siv@oklandco.no

Les mer

 

Erstatningsrett

1083
Bjørn BrodwallPartner

Dir:  +47 64 84 60 70
Mob: +47 917 08 203
bjorn@oklandco.no

Les mer

1105
Ruth Nying FrølandPartner

Dir: +47 64 84 60 79
Mob: +47 481 15 290
ruth@oklandco.no

Les mer

1262
Hilde MoPartner

Dir: +47 64 84 60 65
Mob: +47 994 62 050
hilde@oklandco.no

Les mer

1092
Jostein NordbøPartner

Dir: +47 22 42 60 62
Mob: +47 913 06 530
jostein@oklandco.no

Les mer

1085
Gjermund PekebergPartner/ Møterett for Høyesterett

Dir: +47 63 95 90 60
Mob: +47 908 71 838
gjermund@oklandco.no

Les mer

1953
Tore TøtdalPartner

Dir: +47 64 84 60 77
Mob: +47 926 00 578
tore@oklandco.no

Les mer

1082
Bjørg Strandos GranerudSenioradvokat

Dir: +47 64 84 60 68
Mob: +47 951 72 059
bjorg@oklandco.no

Les mer

1086
Hanne Janitz IhlebyAdvokat

Dir: +47 64 84 60 69
Mob: +47 917 62 170
hanne@oklandco.no

Les mer

 

Familierett og barnevern

1105
Ruth Nying FrølandPartner

Dir: +47 64 84 60 79
Mob: +47 481 15 290
ruth@oklandco.no

Les mer

1084
Else Leona McClimansPartner

Dir: +47 64 84 60 78
Mob: +47 934 87 199
else@oklandco.no

Les mer

1262
Hilde MoPartner

Dir: +47 64 84 60 65
Mob: +47 994 62 050
hilde@oklandco.no

Les mer

1953
Tore TøtdalPartner

Dir: +47 64 84 60 77
Mob: +47 926 00 578
tore@oklandco.no

Les mer

1082
Bjørg Strandos GranerudSenioradvokat

Dir: +47 64 84 60 68
Mob: +47 951 72 059
bjorg@oklandco.no

Les mer

1098
Monica MelgårdSenioradvokat

Dir: +47 63 86 88 85
Mob: +47 924 96 025
monicam@oklandco.no

Les mer

2570
Jeanette Veronika SvendsenAdvokat

Dir: + 47 64 84 60 74
Mob: +47 919 02 421
jeanette@oklandco.no

Les mer

1430
Melissa Zekiye CaltiAdvokatfullmektig

Dir: +47 64 84 60 62
Mob:+ 47 919 02 520
melissa@oklandco.no

Les mer

2579
Siv Kristine SannerhaugenAdvokatfullmektig

Dir: +47 63 95 90 64
Mob: +47 919 00 884
siv@oklandco.no

Les mer

 

Eiendomsrett

1083
Bjørn BrodwallPartner

Dir:  +47 64 84 60 70
Mob: +47 917 08 203
bjorn@oklandco.no

Les mer

1109
Tor Erlend FramstadPartner

Dir: +47 64 84 60 76
Mob: +47 901 29 647
tor@oklandco.no

Les mer

1100
Ole Edward HagenPartner/ Møterett for Høyesterett

Dir: +47 63 86 88 80
Mob:+47 951 17 268
ole@oklandco.no

Les mer

1092
Jostein NordbøPartner

Dir: +47 22 42 60 62
Mob: +47 913 06 530
jostein@oklandco.no

Les mer

1085
Gjermund PekebergPartner/ Møterett for Høyesterett

Dir: +47 63 95 90 60
Mob: +47 908 71 838
gjermund@oklandco.no

Les mer

2583
Tom Carsten TrobergPartner

Dir: +47 64 84 60 71
Mob: +47 902 00 200
tom@oklandco.no

Les mer

1953
Tore TøtdalPartner

Dir: +47 64 84 60 77
Mob: +47 926 00 578
tore@oklandco.no

Les mer

1111
Vegard ØienPartner

Dir: +47 22 42 60 61
Mob: +47 901 52 888
vegard@oklandco.no

Les mer

1082
Bjørg Strandos GranerudSenioradvokat

Dir: +47 64 84 60 68
Mob: +47 951 72 059
bjorg@oklandco.no

Les mer

1089
Helge GrimstadSenioradvokat

Dir: +47 64 84 60 81
Mob: +47 980 18 111
helge@oklandco.no

Les mer

1101
Per Aksel HosarSenioradvokat

Dir: +47 64 84 60 82
Mob: +47 997 33 632
per@oklandco.no

Les mer

1837
Tonje MøllerudSenioradvokat

Dir: +47 67 23 47 15
Mob: +47 997 07 797
tonje@oklandco.no

Les mer

1093
Malin Renate RanheimSenioradvokat

Dir: +47 64 84 60 80
Mob: +47 928 90 969
malin@oklandco.no

Les mer

1095
Marthe GrimsrudAdvokat (i permisjon)

Dir: +47 22 42 60 64
Mob: +47 919 03 035
marthe@oklandco.no

Les mer

1102
Philip GustavsenAdvokat

Dir: +47 63 95 90 65
Mob: +47 452 58 774
philip@oklandco.no

Les mer

2693
Bjørnar HulbakAdvokat

Dir: +47 22 42 60 64
Mob: +47 919 02 627
bjornar@oklandco.no

Les mer

1107
Stine ThorsenAdvokat

Dir: +47 64 84 60 67
Mob: +47 919 01 658
stine@oklandco.no

Les mer

2680
Emilie Alexandra Sæter LangelandAdvokatfullmektig

Dir: +47 64 84 47 18
Mob: +47 919 00 774
emilie@oklandco.no

Les mer

1543
Magnus Bryn LøbergAdvokatfullmektig

Dir: +47 63 86 88 86
Mob: +47 919 00 881
magnus@oklandco.no

Les mer

 

Psykisk helsevern og helserett

1083
Bjørn BrodwallPartner

Dir:  +47 64 84 60 70
Mob: +47 917 08 203
bjorn@oklandco.no

Les mer

1105
Ruth Nying FrølandPartner

Dir: +47 64 84 60 79
Mob: +47 481 15 290
ruth@oklandco.no

Les mer

1084
Else Leona McClimansPartner

Dir: +47 64 84 60 78
Mob: +47 934 87 199
else@oklandco.no

Les mer

1262
Hilde MoPartner

Dir: +47 64 84 60 65
Mob: +47 994 62 050
hilde@oklandco.no

Les mer

1082
Bjørg Strandos GranerudSenioradvokat

Dir: +47 64 84 60 68
Mob: +47 951 72 059
bjorg@oklandco.no

Les mer

1098
Monica MelgårdSenioradvokat

Dir: +47 63 86 88 85
Mob: +47 924 96 025
monicam@oklandco.no

Les mer

2570
Jeanette Veronika SvendsenAdvokat

Dir: + 47 64 84 60 74
Mob: +47 919 02 421
jeanette@oklandco.no

Les mer

1430
Melissa Zekiye CaltiAdvokatfullmektig

Dir: +47 64 84 60 62
Mob:+ 47 919 02 520
melissa@oklandco.no

Les mer

 

Straff og bistand

1105
Ruth Nying FrølandPartner

Dir: +47 64 84 60 79
Mob: +47 481 15 290
ruth@oklandco.no

Les mer

1100
Ole Edward HagenPartner/ Møterett for Høyesterett

Dir: +47 63 86 88 80
Mob:+47 951 17 268
ole@oklandco.no

Les mer

1084
Else Leona McClimansPartner

Dir: +47 64 84 60 78
Mob: +47 934 87 199
else@oklandco.no

Les mer

1262
Hilde MoPartner

Dir: +47 64 84 60 65
Mob: +47 994 62 050
hilde@oklandco.no

Les mer

1082
Bjørg Strandos GranerudSenioradvokat

Dir: +47 64 84 60 68
Mob: +47 951 72 059
bjorg@oklandco.no

Les mer

1098
Monica MelgårdSenioradvokat

Dir: +47 63 86 88 85
Mob: +47 924 96 025
monicam@oklandco.no

Les mer

2570
Jeanette Veronika SvendsenAdvokat

Dir: + 47 64 84 60 74
Mob: +47 919 02 421
jeanette@oklandco.no

Les mer

1430
Melissa Zekiye CaltiAdvokatfullmektig

Dir: +47 64 84 60 62
Mob:+ 47 919 02 520
melissa@oklandco.no

Les mer